Time Out Curates at Samsung KX

From morning mindfulness to parties and gigs, we're bringing the best of the city to one place – and you're invited!

Next Tuesday
Children's Theatre
Next Thursday
Workshop
Next Saturday
Workshop
Tue, Oct 29
Sports
Class
Wed, Oct 30
Drinks Workshop
Mon, Nov 04
Workshop
Fri, Nov 08
Workshop
Sat, Nov 09
Food + Drink
Mon, Nov 11
Boxing
Tue, Nov 12
Yoga
Fri, Nov 15
Yoga
Performance
Mon, Nov 18
Workshop
Tue, Nov 19
Workshop
Thu, Nov 21
Dating
Thu, Nov 28
Film
Fri, Nov 29
Nightlife