Standup Comedy

Amused Moose Laugh Off Semi-Finals

· 6 Reviews


Various venues, London


This event is not currently available
Amused Moose Laugh Off Semi-Finals

Be a judge at this knockout comedy bonanza

The semis are here which means one thing: no more messing around. Be a judge at the Amused Moose Laugh Off and help pick their next comedy champion. Previous winners have included Jack Whitehall and Sarah Millican, while Josh Widdicombe and Romesh Ranganathan have been runners up. The winner of the semis will take to the stage of the Hippodrome on 11 May. This is your chance to help make history – and have a right ol' laugh while you're at it. 1 April at Water Rats: - Alex Zane (MC) - Ian Smith (headline) - Semifinalists: Dom Patmore, Flora Anderson, Jake Baker, Jon Long, Matthew Harrison, Mike Cox and Peter Flanagan 8 April at Santumsoho Hotel: - Marcel Lucont (MC) - Ian Smith (headline) - Semifinalists: Dan Offen, Hassan Dervish, Jacob Hawley, Jamie Oliphant, Nick Gamble, Phil Lucas and Radu Isac 9 April at Water Rats: - Mark Dolan (MC) - David Morgan (headline) - Semifinalists: Aideen McQueen, AJ Roberts, Jake Lambert, KG Tha Comedian, Pete Latham, Sean Sellers and Tom Mayhew 15 April at Sanctumsoho Hotel: - Alex Zane (MC) - Tom Wrigglesworth (headline) - Semifinalists: Ben Lund-Conlon, Cally Beaton, George Rigden, Nigel Ng, Philip Simon, Rachel Mars and Rik Carranza 16 April at Sanctumsoho Hotel: - Ian Smith (MC) - Mike Wilmot (headline) - Semifinalists: Benji Waterstones, Dude Looks Like A Lady, Dimitri Bakanov, Dylan Gott, Henry Maynard, Saban Kazim and Sam Smedley 30 April at Water Rats: - Mark Dolan (MC) - Zoe Lyons (headline) - Semifinalists: seven wild-cards from the earlier semifinals No stag or hen parties, or groups of six or more. Over 14s only. Under 18s must be accompanied by an adult. Lineup subject to change without notice.

Discover Similar Events