Standup Comedy

New Comedian Of The Year 2016: Heats

· 15 Reviews


Leicester Square Theatre, Soho


This event is not currently available
New Comedian Of The Year 2016: Heats

300 comedians compete to be crowned the best newbie on the circuit

Witness the hilarity as 300 new comedians take to the stage as they set out to win the title of New Comedian Of The Year 2016. And guess what? You, the audience, have all the power. You'll get the chance to vote for your fave and decide who will get through to the finals. Can't say fairer than that. With regulars of the circuit such as LJ Da Funk, Rob Beckett, Tim Shishodia, Jim Campbell, Tania Edwards, Ian Smith, Sofie Hagen and Funmbi Omotayo having taken home the prize in previous years, this collection of fresh talent is sure to knock your socks off. Over 18s only. Valid ID required. Please arrive on time as latecomers may not be admitted.

Discover Similar Events

Live Comedy
Things to do