SOLD OUT

Rugby World Cup: Olympic Park Fanzone


The iconic Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park (QEOP) will host the Newham Fanzone during Rugby World Cup 2015. The Newham Fanzone offers rugby fans the opportunity to enjoy the build-up to matches and join in the nationwide celebration of rugby at an inspirational sporting venue. With a big screen showing live Rugby World Cup 2015 matches as well as opportunities for fans to engage in rugby activities, the Newham Fanzone is the ideal location to enjoy the games. In addition to all this, there will also be live performances from a variety of talented musicians and a wide range of food and drink stalls. - Saturday, 26 September: 12pm-11pm - Sunday, 27 September: 11:30pm-8pm - Saturday, 3 October: 12pm-11pm - Saturday, 10 October: 2pm-10:30pm - Sunday, 11 October: 11:30am-11pm - Saturday, 17 October: 1pm- 11pm - Sunday, 18 October: 11am-11pm - Saturday, 24 October: 1pm- 8pm - Sunday, 25 October: 1pm- 8pm - Saturday, 31 October: 1pm- 11pm This event is free and entry is on a first come first served basis, so it can't be guaranteed. We need your card details to store the event information in your profile, but rest assured, we won't charge you a penny.

Location

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, Stratford

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


Atoms/Logo

© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.