SOLD OUT

April At The Boat Show Comedy Club + Nightclub


Comedy aboard a boat? Sure. It’s a splendid setting for a night of merriment, orchestrated by four standups and one MC. Listen, laugh and have a drink while the cream of London’s comedians regale you with smutty stories and glorious punchlines. Friday 1 April Rob Deering Allyson June Smith Mo gilligan Dan Nightingale MC Barry Ferns Saturday 2nd April Rob Deering Allyson June Smith Mo gilligan Dan Nightingale MC Barry Ferns Friday 8 April Mike Wilmot Joe Sutherland Eleanor Teirnan Steve Williams MC Matt Reed Saturday 9th April Mike Wilmot Joe Sutherland Eleanor Teirnan Steve Williams MC Matt Reed Friday 15 April Noise Next Door Rory O'Hanlon Darren Harriet Zoe lyons Windsor Saturday 16th April Noise Next Door Rory O'Hanlon Darren Harriet Zoe lyons Windsor Friday 22 April Ian Stone David Jordan Funmbi MC Jim Smallman Saturday 23rd April Ian Stone David Jordan Funmbi MC Jim Smallman Friday 29 April TBC Tom Allen Alex Boardman MC Pierre Novellie Saturday 30th April TBC Tom Allen Alex Boardman MC Pierre Novellie Please note that acts are subject to change. Doors open at 7pm, comedy starts at 8pm and then there is a nightclub around 10:30pm until the early hours.

Location

The Tattershall Castle, Whitehall

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


Atoms/Logo

© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.