Live Comedy

April At The Boat Show Comedy Club + Nightclub

· 4 Reviews

Location

The Tattershall Castle, Whitehall

Offer

This event is not currently available
April At The Boat Show Comedy Club + Nightclub

Laugh it up at London's finest floating comedy club

"Guaranteed to book the best."

- The Sunday Times
Comedy aboard a boat? Sure. It’s a splendid setting for a night of merriment, orchestrated by four standups and one MC. Listen, laugh and have a drink while the cream of London’s comedians regale you with smutty stories and glorious punchlines. Friday 1 April Rob Deering Allyson June Smith Mo gilligan Dan Nightingale MC Barry Ferns Saturday 2nd April Rob Deering Allyson June Smith Mo gilligan Dan Nightingale MC Barry Ferns Friday 8 April Mike Wilmot Joe Sutherland Eleanor Teirnan Steve Williams MC Matt Reed Saturday 9th April Mike Wilmot Joe Sutherland Eleanor Teirnan Steve Williams MC Matt Reed Friday 15 April Noise Next Door Rory O'Hanlon Darren Harriet Zoe lyons Windsor Saturday 16th April Noise Next Door Rory O'Hanlon Darren Harriet Zoe lyons Windsor Friday 22 April Ian Stone David Jordan Funmbi MC Jim Smallman Saturday 23rd April Ian Stone David Jordan Funmbi MC Jim Smallman Friday 29 April TBC Tom Allen Alex Boardman MC Pierre Novellie Saturday 30th April TBC Tom Allen Alex Boardman MC Pierre Novellie Please note that acts are subject to change. Doors open at 7pm, comedy starts at 8pm and then there is a nightclub around 10:30pm until the early hours.

Discover Similar Events

Live Comedy
Experience
Food + Drink
Theatre
Theatre
Theatre
Theatre
Experience