London Philharmonic Orchestra: Flight Of The Spirit

Majestic new music from Magnus Lindberg

Even by their own giddily high standards, London Philharmonic Orchestra have surpassed themselves this time. Magnus Lindberg’s stunning new work enjoys its world premiere, sandwiched between classic pieces by Debussy and Wagner. Lindberg’s 'Accused: three interrogations for soprano & orchestra' is inspired by state-led attacks against individuals including the conviction of Chelsea Manning. This is music with a message.


Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


© 2022 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.