London Philharmonic Orchestra: Markus Stenz Conducts The Rite Of Spring

An evening of Beethoven, Stravinsky and Larcher

Markus Stenz leads London Philharmonic Orchestra as they perform majestic works separated by centuries. From Stravinsky’s stunning opus to Larcher's Violin Concerto, penned in 2008, these pieces are characterised by their electrifying pace and dynamics. The programme features: - Ludwig Van Beethoven: Symphony No.1 - Thomas Larcher: Violin Concerto - Igor Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring


Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


© 2022 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.