New Comedian Of The Year 2016: Semi Finals

After a battle to the death (not really, they're all fine) between 300 of the freshest new faces on the comedic circuit, the group has finally been whittled down to the best of the best. Now, they'll stand before you, nervous wrecks no doubt, as they face off to see who will manage to claim a place in the finals and be thrust into stardom (probably gaining their own TV show, stadium tour and DVD release), and who will be left by the wayside, forced to continue touring the provincial towns of middle England. Most importantly though, you're in charge of who goes through. Make sure to check out as many as you can, and then cast your vote. With popular regulars of the circuit such as LJ Da Funk, Rob Beckett, Tim Shishodia, Jim Campbell, Tania Edwards, Ian Smith, Sofie Hagen and Funmbi Omotayo having taken home the prize in previous years, this collection of fresh talent is sure to knock your socks off. Over 18s only. Valid ID required. Please arrive on time as latecomers may not be admitted.


Leicester Square Theatre, Soho

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.