New Comedian Of The Year: Quarter Finals

After fighting through the heats, the remaining comedians battle it out in the quarter finals to try and gain one of those wily, little places in the semis. After having beaten the lesser comics, this is the point where things get really tough for the guys up on stage, but even funnier for you as the audience. Plus, you get the added benefit of getting to vote who goes through to the next stage. All that power…feels good, doesn't it? With popular regulars of the circuit such as LJ Da Funk, Rob Beckett, Tim Shishodia, Jim Campbell, Tania Edwards, Ian Smith, Sofie Hagen and Funmbi Omotayo having taken home the prize in previous years, this collection of fresh talent is sure to knock your socks off. Over 18s only. Valid ID required. Please arrive on time as latecomers may not be admitted.


Leicester Square Theatre, Soho

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.