New Comedian Of The Year: Showcase

A chance to see the 2014 finalists of this renowned prize. The competition is a ferociously funny fight until the last comic stands. Tonight's comedians include Andy Field, Benji Waterstones, Dimitri, Don Tran, Chris Betts, Ian Lane and Jenny Collier. Plus winner Joshua Ross will show you what he's made of. Witness the rise of comedy’s next stars in this quick-fire competition. Over 18s only. If you've purchased a concession ticket, please bring proof of age.


Museum Of Comedy, Bloomsbury

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.