SOLD OUT

Rugby World Cup: Richmond Fanzone


In case you missed the memo, the Rugby World Cup is coming. You could watch the action at home, but where would the fun be in that? 20 minutes from Twickenham Stadium lies Richmond Fanzone, a mecca for all diehards of the sport. Watch the matches live on the big screen in between enjoying the rides, music and interactive activities. Eat, drink and revel in all things rugby. The World Cup starts and ends here. - Friday, 18 September: 4pm-11:30pm - Saturday, 19 September: 11am-11:30pm - Sunday, 20 September: 11am-9pm - Wednesday, 23 September: 1pm-10:30pm - Thursday, 24 September: 6pm-10:30pm - Saturday, 26 September: 11am-11:30pm - Sunday, 27 September: 11am-9pm - Friday, 2 October: 6pm-10:30pm - Saturday, 3 October: 11am-11:30pm - Sunday, 4 October: 11am-9pm - Friday, 9 October: 6pm-10:30pm - Saturday, 10 October: 11am-11:30pm - Sunday, 11 October: 11am-11pm - Saturday, 17 October: 12pm-11:30pm - Sunday, 18 October: 11am-11pm - Saturday, 24 October: 12pm-10:30pm - Sunday, 25 October: 12pm-10:30pm - Friday, 30 October: 5pm-11:30pm - Saturday, 31 October: 12pm-11:30pm This event is free and entry is on a first come first served basis, so it can't be guaranteed. We need your card details to store the event information in your profile, but rest assured, we won't charge you a penny.

Location

Rugby World Cup Fanzone, Richmond

Similar Offers (0)
You are viewing 0 of 0 offers

Don't miss out again!


Atoms/Logo

© 2021 Time Out England Limited and affiliated companies owned by Time Out Group Plc. All rights reserved. Time Out is a registered trademark of Time Out Digital Limited.